ballsKingdon Rush is a  tower defense game runs on flash player.This was developed by Ironhide Game Studio and published by Armor Games.

balls Today I publish this games Primium version. this game can be played online also. However you can play only the free version.
balls Also you have to waste more time when you are playing online. My recommend is to download this game. That’s why I publish the premium Edition.

 

About the Game

triangleKingdom rush was released as a free game on July 28, 2011. There are several platforms for this game. They are windows , Linux , Android & IOS .

triangleThis is a single player game & some other versions were realeased later. Kingdom rush : Origins : Favourites are some of them.

 

Awards

triangleThis game was awarded the first prize at the 2011 Uruguayan Videogame Contest.

 

The PC Edition

radio  When I playead this game at the first time, I attracted it because even it seems as a little flash game, the player has to done a difficult task, a battle.

radio  So I wanted to find the offline pc version of this.

The thing you should know is there are many Hoax about the PC vesion of Kingdom rush. Certainly I had to face those Hoaxes in two times. Also my PC was infected by a virus once.
But I find the real one at last from YouTube. There is no any virus inside it. Also the Premium…!

radio  Also I Greatly thank Loard Slayer to this time.

 

At the Gaming

ballsThe Premium content is already active. You can save the game as local save as I do. It will be saved permanently.

Capture

ballsGet 15 Stars to enable heros…! My Favourite Hero was King DEANS.
heros

ballsAnd more options…! You can enable & change Primium contents , Heros & Updates etc.
menu

 

Reviews

 

 

 

Download the Game

PC Kingdom Rush Premium.zip
• Download from the MediaFire cloud.
• 34.21 MB                                                                     .Untitled-22copy
Kingdom Rush for Android
•  You can get from Google Play                     Google-play-store-icon
•  Or External Mirror   [XAPK]Untitled-22copy
•  173.8 MB

 

  If this seems even little bit valuable for you please contribute me by simple comment or sharing
[ only email is required we doesn’t show it ]

 

I will kindly accept your great attention
Tharindu Kushan